Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

Board Members

President:  Doug Fitzgerald
Vice President:  Nancy Roberts
Secretary:  Mary Lou McNail 
Treasurer:  Ron Cook 
Member:  Connie Stevens


Board meetings are held monthly on the first Monday at 4:30 a.m. at the Centerville Library.  Meetings are open to the public.

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Evergreen Catalog Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Newspaper Source Button
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full-text for over 400 regional (U.S.), national (U.S.), and international newspapers, and full-text transcripts from television & radio news shows.